Heat and Humidity…yuck!

So, I’m not a huge fan of heat and humidity. This string of 90 degree days is likely to be the death of me!! Well, hopefully not.

I’ve been reading a lot of Sherrilyn Kenyon when I’m not in the pool. I asked my Twitter peeps for some help, but we all seem to be stumped. I will ask here – can anyone think of an actor who would resemble Acheron? I’d love to do a blog post about the Dark-Hunters, but I’m having problems finding someone to be Ash. As one of my friends noted, you need a longer-haired hunk with some angst. Feel free to throw some ideas my way. They would definitely be appreciated!

No more running of late. Figures Mother Nature doesn’t want to cooperate once I get cleared by the doctor. Darn it! Well, don’t mean to cut this so short, but I need to find me some air conditioning. Time to start the next SK book.

Leave a Reply

