TGIF

Yay! It’s finally Friday! Of course, the heat is back. Expect to see me at the pool this weekend!

Had an interesting night last night. I met Bob at the church to rehearse our piece. We have FOBs, which give us access to the building. Well, neither of us knew that the building is also alarmed. Oops! I think we gave poor Jim a heart attack. I’ve never seen the man move so fast! After all that excitement, we did get to review the music. Everything went very well. I was definitely pleased. I just need to recruit a page turner and life will be good!

Leave a Reply

