Travis Fimmel as Acheron?

What do you think, ladies? Travis makes a pretty mouth-watering Ash in my humble opinion! Today, I started Devil May Cry. Learned a couple of interesting tidbits about Ash… did not know he and Artie had a child together. Also did not know that he has no idea about said child. I wonder if he and Artie were mated/ married or just had a fling?? Now Sin knows all these facts, and he swears he won’t tell Ash, but I have a feeling that some time someone is going to spill the beans.

I’ve read some so-so books of late (you can skip Snaring the Huntress, Blood of the Wicked and Black Magic Woman) and needed to get back to something I knew would be good. Thank you SK for your Dark-Hunter series!!

Leave a Reply

