Context24

Sunday morning and the sci-fi convention is quietly drawing to a close. I’ve had a great time! The panels and classes were very informative despite the fact I’m more a romance author than a sci-fi or horror writer. In addition, I met Michael Knost and even got a hug! Thanks, Michael! It was nice to talk with you in person after taking your classes. You can checkout Michael at his website: http://www.michaelknost.com/

I got some ideas from the Blogging discussion. I’m going to try some things that have worked for other folks. My first new feature will be Sample Sunday (#SampleSunday on Twitter). I will be posting a sample of my writing for your enjoyment. The second feature will be Friday Recommends where I hope to discuss a book which I’ve read.

Feel free to give me your thoughts! No guarantees that this will work, but I won’t know until I try.

Leave a Reply

