Another sinus infection…

Am I sounding like a broken record because I feel like one? Anyone want to trade sinuses with me? I know silly question, but I had to ask.

The week is flying by with too much work and not nearly enough play. I hope that the weather is nice this weekend. I’d love to get out for a hike or a bike ride. It will soon be my favorite time of year – yay! How long until autumn is upon us?

I’m sorry for a rambling post, but my brain is tired. I am still working on my new blog ideas. I think Sample Sunday will be the first Sunday of every month. Still not sure about Friday Recommends – maybe every other Friday? Plus, I’d like to do some great opening sentences. I think it helps writers to be inspired and draw the reader in right from the start!

Leave a Reply

