A Writing Blog Worth a Visit

I stumbled on this blog today, and I wanted to mention two recent posts. The first is titled “Tell it like a Trickster: How to Write a Good Twist.” I was impressed with Susan’s insights and suggestions. She used examples to which I can relate. Yahoo!! (That rarely happens for me!) You can view the full post here: http://www.omnivoracious.com/2011/12/tell-it-like-a-trickster-how-to-write-a-good-twist.html

While there, I can across another interesting post: “Five Steps to a Heart-stopping(Literary) Climax.” She includes delineated steps with examples to help you ensure an interesting climax – one that your readers will remember.

Thank you, Susan, for your informative and easy to understand posts!

Leave a Reply

