Sneak Peek

I’ve been away from my blog for too long now. Granted I do have a very good reason, and I will spare you the nitty, gritty details. Let’s leave it at “minor surgery” and move on.

I was discussing 2011 book releases with my friends on Twitter the other night. We were tossing around our likes and our favorites. They have inspired to me to author a post about my favorites (thank goodness for Goodreads by the way!).

The format I am going to use is as follows:

  • I’m going to choose my top two books in each category
  • The categories include: Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Romance/ Romantic Suspense, and Young Adult (Fantasy). No, no Historical Romance or Contemporary Romance or Sci Fi or Horror.
  • I haven’t decided yet, but I may have an honorable mention – it may or may not fit into any of the above categories!! Oh, the fun of making the rules!
  • There will be one category discussed per day. My hope is to have the posts up the week between Christmas and New Years.

So, come back and check out my picks. Feel free to leave comments and offer suggestions!

Leave a Reply

