Where There’s Smoke

I’ve been reading Where There’s Smoke, an m-m romance by L.A. Witt. Check out my comments on my alter ego’s site: http://averydawes.blogspot.com/2012/05/samplesunday.html

I’m only 64% done with the book, and I can’t wait to get back and read more! I have to find out what happens between Anthony and Jesse. While I hope that Jesse wins the race for governor of California, I would rather see him in a successful, happy relationship with Anthony. Oh, and it would be nice if Anthony could quit smoking!!

Leave a Reply

