Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book Tour

Juniper-Grove-Brandon-Fisher-Tour-6-1-17.jpg

Title: The Brandon Fisher FBI Series

Author: Carolyn Arnold

Publisher: Hibbert & Stiles Publishing Inc.

Genre: Thriller, Police Procedural

Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on.

Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants.

Grab your copy of the first book, Eleven, for FREE on Kindle and Nook!

AmazonBarnes & Noble | GoodReads

# # #

Meet today’s guest, Carolyn Arnold.

 She is an international bestselling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series and has written nearly thirty books. Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark, POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.

 Today, she answers a few questions for us and gives us insight into her life and journey as a mystery author. Continue reading “Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book Tour”